Personalisieren Sie unsere Website
Ort wählen
United Kingdom
Sprache wählen
English
Währung wählen
GBP (£)
 

Warenkorb Inhalt
Probleme bestellen? Bitte rufen Sie uns an +44 01904 789559
<A> Link zu dieser Seite

Fügen Sie diesen Code an beliebiger Stelle Ihrer Website hinzu.
Kopiert
 
Sehen Sie die Englische original version.
FAQ Wie man bei Sweet Cures einkauft

Wie man bei Sweet Cures einkauft

Ist es sicher, mit Sweet-Cures einzukaufen?
Wie kaufe ich bei Sweet-Cures ein?
Welche Zahlungsarten akzeptiert Sweet-Cures?
Welche Währungen akzeptiert Sweet-Cures?
Wie werden Zahlungen geleistet und sind sie sicher?
Verwendet Waterfall-Dd-Mannose.com Cookies, wenn ja, wofür?
Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre E-Mail immer von Sweet Cures erhalten.

Ist es sicher, mit Sweet-Cures einzukaufen?

Sweet-Cures besteht seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten und wird seit 2003 online gehandelt. Wir sind telefonisch unter +44 (0) 1904 789559 und per E-Mail erreichbar und unsere engagierten Support-Mitarbeiter unterstützen und beraten Kunden gerne.

Unsere E-Commerce-Systeme und -Server werden in Echtzeit von McAfee überwacht - Intel Security, dem weltweit anerkanntesten Anbieter von Internet-Sicherheitslösungen.

Unsere Website ist durch SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie geschützt (die gesamte Datenübertragung wird auf jeder Seite verschlüsselt). Zahlungen werden entweder von WorldPay der Royal Bank of Scotland oder von Secure Payment Processing Gateways von PayPal abgewickelt. Von Sweet-Cures werden niemals Kreditkarteninformationen gesehen, erfasst oder übertragen.

Unsere Produkte werden von TrustPilot unabhängig geprüft und unsere Kundenzufriedenheitsbewertung gehört dank unserer Zehntausende zufriedener Kunden und der unübertroffenen Kundenbetreuung zu den höchsten in der Naturgesundheitsbranche.


Wie kaufe ich bei Sweet-Cures ein?

Ob Mobile, Tablet, Laptop oder PC - das Einkaufen bei Sweet-Cures ist sicher, schnell und einfach. Alle gängigen Browser werden unterstützt. Bitte besuchen Sie unseren Store, um unser gesamtes Sortiment an Qualitätsprodukten anzuzeigen. Durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "In den Warenkorb" (siehe unten) wird das ausgewählte Produkt sofort in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt und der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs angezeigt. Sie können dann entweder den Warenkorb schließen, um mit dem Einkauf fortzufahren, oder die Schaltfläche "Kasse" (siehe unten) verwenden, um den Kassenbereich zu betreten.


Eine Kontoeröffnung ist nicht erforderlich. Füllen Sie einfach das Bestellformular aus und wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode. Sie werden dann zu Ihrem ausgewählten Anbieter weitergeleitet, um den Kauf abzuschließen.

Ihr ausgewählter Zahlungsanbieter benachrichtigt uns umgehend über das Ergebnis. Wenn Sie montags bis freitags vor 17.30 Uhr bestellen, verpacken und versenden wir Ihre Bestellung am selben Tag, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sie so schnell wie möglich erhalten.


Welche Zahlungsarten akzeptiert Sweet-Cures?

Neben WorldPay und PayPal akzeptiert Sweet-Cures auch:

1. Telefonische Bestellungen.

Wenn Sie telefonisch bestellen, bearbeiten wir Ihre Bestellung über das sichere Zahlungsgateway von RBS WorldPay, das die meisten Kredit- und Debitkarten wie MasterCard, Visa, Maestro und JCB für die sichere Verarbeitung akzeptiert.

2. Postanweisungen.

Bitte benutzen Sie unser aktuelles Bestellformular bei der Bestellung. Zahlungsoptionen bei Bestellung per Post sind Scheck und Debit oder Kreditkarte. Bitte machen Sie Schecks an Sweet Cures zahlbar und geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen und Ihre Adresse auf der Rückseite des Schecks an.


Welche Währungen akzeptiert Sweet-Cures?

Die Sweet-Cures-Website akzeptiert und zeigt Preise in folgenden Währungen an:

£ GBP

€ EURO

$ USD

Um Ihre bevorzugte Währung auszuwählen, klicken Sie oben rechts auf einer beliebigen Seite unserer Website auf das Flaggensymbol, um die Benutzeroberfläche für Benutzereinstellungen (UPI) anzuzeigen. Wählen Sie dann Ihre Einstellungen aus und klicken Sie auf Speichern. Ihre Auswahl wird während Ihrer aktuellen Sitzung sowie beim nächsten Besuch unserer Website gespeichert.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung mit Ihrer Kreditkarte über das RBS WorldPay Payment Gateway bezahlen, wird Ihre Karte in der von Ihnen ausgewählten Währung belastet, sodass Ihre Bank keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für die internationale Währungsumrechnung berechnet.

Zusätzlich zu den oben aufgeführten Währungen akzeptieren sowohl WorldPay als auch PayPal eine breite Palette von Währungen, sodass Sie Sweet-Cures-Produkte von fast überall auf der Welt kaufen und davon profitieren können.

Wie werden Zahlungen geleistet und sind sie sicher?

Alle Sweet-Cures-Zahlungen werden entweder von WorldPay der Royal Bank of Scotland oder von Secure Payment Processing Gateways von PayPal verarbeitet. Sweet-Cures erfasst, überträgt oder erwirbt zu keinem Zeitpunkt Anmeldeinformationen für Kreditkarten oder Zahlungskonten.

Sweet-Cures erfasst die in unserem sicheren Bestellformular eingegebenen Informationen wie E-Mail-Adresse und physische Postanschrift, die in unserer sicheren Datenbank gespeichert sind und verwendet werden:

1. Das Bestellformular beim nächsten Kauf eines Kunden vorab ausfüllen, wenn der Kunde sicher identifiziert werden kann.

2. Erstellen Sie ein sicheres Konto für bestehende Kunden auf unserem Webserver.

3. Speichern Sie Informationen zur Bestellung, um Rechnungen zu erstellen und abzurufen.

Um die Sicherheit weiter zu verbessern, wird unsere gesamte Website, einschließlich aller Formulare und Webseiten, mithilfe der branchenüblichen SSL / https-Sicherheitstechnologie gesichert, um die gesamte Datenübertragung zu verschlüsseln.


Verwendet Waterfall-Dd-Mannose.com Cookies, wenn ja, wofür?

Ja, detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unseren umfangreichen FAQ zu Cookies.


Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre E-Mail immer von Sweet Cures erhalten.

Um unsere E-Mail weiterhin direkt in Ihrem Posteingang zu erhalten, fügen Sie bitte die folgenden E-Mail-Adressen zu Ihrem Adressbuch, Ihrer Liste sicherer Absender, Ihrer VIP-Liste oder Ihrer Whitelist hinzu.

Hinweis: Auch wenn Sie derzeit keine Probleme beim Empfang von E-Mails von Sweet Cures haben, können Sie durch Hinzufügen dieser E-Mail-Adressen sicherstellen, dass alle E-Mails, einschließlich der Bestellbelege und unseres monatlichen Newsletters, sicher in Ihrem Posteingang eingehen.

E-Mail-Adressen, mit denen wir mit Ihnen kommunizieren:

anna@sweet-cures.com - für alle Auftragseingänge und Antworten auf Anfragen.

email@sweet-cures.net - für unseren monatlichen Newsletter, der die neuesten Forschungsergebnisse, Informationen und Angebote von Sweet Cures enthält.

Warum zwei E-Mail-Adressen?

Wir verwenden zwei E-Mail-Adressen, damit Kaufbelege durch das Abmelden von unserem monatlichen Newsletter nicht beeinträchtigt werden.


Kaufen Sie direkt von Sweet Cures und sparen

Waterfall D-Mannose Tabletten
Waterfall D-Mannose
®
50 x 1000mg Tabletten

$22.25

Probiotic Blend - 60 Kapseln
Probiotic Blend
60 Kapseln

$20.12

Wild Oregano Oil 25ml Pipette Flasche
Wild Oregano Oil
®
25ml Pipette Flasche

$40.50

Waterfall D-Mannose Lemon
D'Mannose Lemon
50g Pulverwannen

$22.25

Waterfall D-Mannose Pulverwannen
Waterfall D-Mannose
®
50g Pulverwannen

$22.25

Laden Sie das Platzhalterbild vor
Anna Sawkins, Sweet Cures Gründer

Abonnieren Sie Annas monatlichen Newsletter für Sonderangebote.

PHYSIKALISCHE ADRESSE

Sweet Cures
Unit 7, Pyramid Court
Rosetta Way
York, YO26 5NB
United Kingdom
Ansichts Karte

KUNDENSERVICE STUNDEN

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 17:30
info@sweet-cures.com +44 01904 789559 Kontaktiere

Cookies Begriffe General Data Sitemap

Alle Sweet Cures Produkte werden als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verkauft. ©Sweet Cures

McAfee

FAQ How to Shop at Sweet Cures

How to Shop with Sweet Cures

Is it safe to shop with Sweet-Cures?
How do I make a purchase at Sweet-Cures?
What forms of payment does Sweet-Cures accept?
Which currencies does Sweet-Cures accept?
How are payments made and are they secure?
Does Waterfall-Dd-Mannose.com use cookies, if so what for?
Ensure you always receive your email from Sweet Cures.

Is it safe to shop with Sweet-Cures?

Sweet-Cures has been established for almost 2 decades and has been trading online since 2003. We are available by phone +44 (0) 1904 789559 and by email and our dedicated support staff are happy to assist and advise customers.

Our e-commerce systems and servers are monitored in real time by McAfee - Intel Security , the world's most recognized Internet Security Solutions Provider.

Our website is secured by SSL encryption technology (all data transmission is encrypted on every page) and payments are handled by either the Royal Bank of Scotland's WorldPay , or PayPal 's Secure Payment Processing Gateways. No credit card information is ever seen, captured or transmitted by Sweet-Cures.

Our products are independently reviewed by TrustPilot and our customer satisfaction rating is among the highest in the Natural Health Care Industry thanks to our tens of thousands of satisfied customers and unrivaled customer support.


How do I make a purchase at Sweet-Cures?

Whether of Mobile, Tablet, Laptop or PC, shopping at Sweet-Cures is secure, fast and easy. All major browsers are supported. Please visit our Store to view our full range of quality products. Clicking the 'Add to Basket' button (shown below) will instantly add the selected product to your shopping cart, then display the contents of your shopping cart. You may then either close the cart to continue shopping or use the 'Checkout' button (shown below) to enter the Checkout area.


Signing up for an account is not necessary. Simply complete the order form and select your preferred method of Payment. You will then be redirected to your selected provider to complete the purchase.

Your selected payment provider will instantly notify us of the result and if you order before 5:30PM Monday - Friday, we'll pack and dispatch your order the same day ensuring you receive it as soon as possible.


What forms of payment does Sweet-Cures accept?

In addition to WorldPay and PayPal Sweet-Cures also accepts :

1. Phone Orders.

When ordering by phone, we process your order using the RBS WorldPay secure payment gateway, which accepts most credit and debit cards including MasterCard, Visa, Maestro and JCB to be securely processed.

2. Postal Orders.

Please use our latest order form when ordering. Payment options available when ordering by post are cheque and debit or credit card. Please make cheques payable to Sweet Cures and include your full name and address on the reverse side of the cheque.


Which currencies does Sweet-Cures accept?

The Sweet-Cures website accepts and displays prices in the following currencies:

£ GBP

€ EURO

$ USD

To select your preferred currency, from the top right of any page on our website, click the Flag icon to reveal the User Preferences Interface (UPI), then select your preferences and click Save. Your selections will be remembered during your current session as well as the next time you visit our website.

If using your credit card to pay for your order via the RBS WorldPay Payment Gateway, your card will be charged in your selected currency, ensuring no additional international currency conversion fees are charged by your bank.

In addition to the above listed currencies, both WorldPay and PayPal accept a wide range of currencies, allowing you to purchase and benefit from Sweet-Cures products from almost anywhere in the world.


How are payments made and are they secure?

All Sweet-Cures payments are processed by either the Royal Bank of Scotland's WorldPay , or PayPal 's Secure Payment Processing Gateways. At no stage does Sweet-Cures, capture, transmit or acquire credit card or payment account log in credentials.

Sweet-Cures does capture the information entered in our secure order form, such as email address and physical mailing address, which is stored in our secure database and is used:

1. To pre-populate the order form the next time an customer makes a purchase, if the customer can be securely identified.

2. Create a secure account for existing customers on our web server.

3. Store information pertaining to the order for the purposes of generating and retrieving invoices

To further enhance security, our entire website, including all forms and web pages, is secured using industry standard SSL/https security technology to encrypt all data transmission.


Does Waterfall-D-Mannose.com use cookies, if so what for?

Yes, please refer to our extensive cookie FAQ for detailed information.


Ensure you always receive your email from Sweet Cures.

To continue to receive our email directly to your inbox, please follow the simple instructions below on how to add email addresses to your address book, safe sender list, VIP list or whitelist.

Note: Even if you aren't currently experiencing problems receiving email from Sweet Cures, please follow the steps below to ensure that all email, including Order Receipts and our Monthly Newsletter, is received safely in your inbox.

Email Addresses we use to communicate with you:

anna@sweet-cures.com - for all order receipts and answers to enquires.

email@sweet-cures.net - for our monthly newsletter, which contains all the latest Sweet Cures research, information and offers.

Why two email addresses?

We use two email addresses so that purchase receipts are unaffected by opting out of our monthly newsletter.

Apple Mail (OS X and iSO devices)

Open an email you have received from us and click the "From: Sweet Cures" link then select "Add to Contacts", or "Add to VIPs".

Both "Add to Contacts" and "Add to VIPs" will result in future email being placed in the inbox. The "Add to VIPs" option will also see the email added to a special VIP mailbox in iOS Mail.

Outlook 2003 & Outlook.com

View,in full, an email we've sent you and right click on the contact name and email address. This should appear as "Sweet Cures <anna@sweet-cures.com>". Select "Add to Favourites", all future email will appear in the inbox.

Yahoo! Mail

Open an email message and click the "+" that appears on the right of the "From" name. This should appear as "From Sweet Cures +" A pop up screen should appear, on this pop up click "Save"

Gmail

Gmail automatically categorises all received email into 3 main categories; Primary, Social and Promotions. Occasionally Gmail can incorrectly categorise email or even place them in the junk folder. If an email ends up in an incorrect folder simply, drag the email to the Primary folder. If successful an alert will confirm the move "This conversation has been moved to Primary. Do this for all future messages from anna@sweet-cures.com?" Select "Yes". Selecting "Yes" will ensure all future email will appear in the Primary folder.

Android Mail

On Android devices, open the email and touch the image of the sender which appears above the main email content. Touch "Add to Contacts"

Windows Live Desktop Mail

When opening an email, an alert may read: "Some images in this message are not shown" - Select the link, "Add to safe Senders list". If this message doesn't appear, right click on the "from" details "Sweet Cures (anna@sweet-cures.com)" and click "Add to safe Senders List".

AOL Mail

Open an email and from the preview pane select the senders from name "Sweet Cures anna@sweet-cures.com" - below the email subject line. Select "Add Contact" from the drop down menu.

Others / Company Email

If you're using a company email or an unlisted third party email provider and are having issues receiving email, please contact the associated technical department and ask them to whitelist the addresses: anna@sweet-cures.com and email@sweet-cures.net